Buffalo Trace-Relocation Training

Here are some images that Judy Luxon sent from the recent relo training.

BuffaloTraceBridge buffalotraceevent2 BuffaloTraceGate BuffaloTraceGuardhou BuffaloTraceJeffrey BuffaloTraceJerry An BuffaloTraceKenRitte BuffaloTraceLamppost BuffaloTraceNancyRob

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Education

The Most Overwhelming Info-graphic I Have Seen

And I honestly didn’t try to be sensational in that title, it is true!

So, I was doing a bit of research for “apps to help with your real estate business” and fell down a deep hole of “Super cool internet stuff”…
Some how, ended up seeing the info-graphic below and now my head really hurts!

Social Media can be so overwhelming, if you don’t have a plan and a way to manage it and the content you share.
Smart Ways to Combine Content Marketing With SEO

Explore more visuals like this one on the web’s largest information design community – Visually.
Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Marketing

The Thoroughbred Club

Last week the relocation department celebrated with several agents who participated in the quarterly contest.

We hope you enjoy the pictures from the event.




photo (2)








Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Office Award Winners

In the past we would honor company wide award winners as well as individual office performance.   As you can imagine some years that made the awards breakfast stretch into the awards lunch.  To honor our Sales Associates as well as their busy schedules, we chose to have these awards presented at their local office meetings.

Silver Award Recipients:Teresa Davis
Barbara Drury
Gerald Franklin
Brenda Franklin
Tom Robinson
Doreen Taylor

Gold Award Recipients:

Laura Andrade
Rebecca Blevins
Linda Bolin
Jayme Burden
Jayne Cox
Jan Cundiff
Kathy Dickerson
Donna Durning
Janna Greene
Eric Hastie
Brad Hilton
Melanie Hoke
Karyn Keely
Teri Koora
Aubrey Lipscomb
Christine McDonald
Barbara Moore
Jessica O’Bryan
Mindy Parish-Klemenz
Dennis Pickerell
Cheri Reece
Rebecca Roaden
Tim Roe
Becki Schell
Janette Smith
Theresa Stewart
Carl Tackett
Rob Thompson
Sherri Zimlich

Gold Plus Award Recipients:Connie Alizadeh

Daren Bailey

Michelle Blackburn

Jill Blessinger

Kathy Bragg

Lois Bratcher

Robin Brown

Pay Byrd

Kathi Cheuvront

Andy DeMuth

Jenny Dickson

Dawn Farris

Jennifer Fletcher

Robin Frazier

Ed Garrett

Jeffrey Greenberg

Nanci Habermel

Deni Hamilton

Mike Hatter

Daryl Hibbs

Joy Hogan

Ana Hoyt

Mike Inman

Tamara Kade

Linda Knop

Julie Knotts

Judy Long

Laura Lusch

Irvin Lyons

Wanda Makin

Kimberly McIntosh

Marilyn McLane

Hardin McLane

Cathy Miller

Kathy Pendleton

Lisa Phillips

April Rose Prather

Jim Prince

Ken Ritter

Nancy Robertson
Michelle Rowland

Paul Sabourin
The Gallalee Team

Diana Tufaro

Vine Vissing

Beverly Wallace

Missy Ward

Cindy Waterman

Dee Weil

Adam Wilson

Keith Wilson

Jim Woodrum

Kerry Young

Check out all the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Award Winners Here.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 2010 Awards Breakfast

The Top Sales Associates

for Coldwell Banker McMahan for the year 2013 are as follows:

#10 – April Prather

# 9 –  Daren Bailey

# 8 –  Cindy Waterman

# 7 –  Jim Woodrum

# 6 –  Jeffrey Greenberg

# 5 –  Nancy Robertson

# 4 –  Keith Wilson

# 3 –  Diane Thomas

# 2 –  Andy DeMuth

# 1 –  Dee Weil

Check out all the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Award Winners Here.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Sales Associate Leader Awards

At the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Awards Breakfast the following agents earned Company Awards in the categories listed below:

Top commercial Sales Associate from the Elizabethtown Office was Hardin McLane.

Top Team from the Eastern Jefferson County office is “Your Home Team” with Diana Tufaro and Kimberly McIntosh.

Rookie of the year was from the Lexington office is Rob Thompson.

Ann McDonald wanted everyone to know that is the third year in a row that the Rookie has been from her Lexington Office.

Check out all the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Award Winners Here.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

International President’s Premier

At 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Company Awards Banquet the following agents qualified for the Highest Honor of Coldwell Banker President’s Premier:

Andy DeMuth
& Keith Wilson

This is a an award granted by Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation and the criteria is set on a national level.  We are very proud to have two of our Sales Associates who have achieved this distinguished honor.

Check out all the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Award Winners Here.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
©2008 Molly McMahan and Coldwell Banker McMahan. Coldwell Banker® is a registered trademark licensed to Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Corporate Office - 6402 Railroad Avenue, Box 306 - Crestwood, KY 40014. Each Coldwell Banker office is independently owned and operated. Equal housing opportunity. Equal opportunity employer.
%d bloggers like this: