Office Award Winners

In the past we would honor company wide award winners as well as individual office performance.   As you can imagine some years that made the awards breakfast stretch into the awards lunch.  To honor our Sales Associates as well as their busy schedules, we chose to have these awards presented at their local office meetings.

Silver Award Recipients:Teresa Davis
Barbara Drury
Gerald Franklin
Brenda Franklin
Tom Robinson
Doreen Taylor

Gold Award Recipients:

Laura Andrade
Rebecca Blevins
Linda Bolin
Jayme Burden
Jayne Cox
Jan Cundiff
Kathy Dickerson
Donna Durning
Janna Greene
Eric Hastie
Brad Hilton
Melanie Hoke
Karyn Keely
Teri Koora
Aubrey Lipscomb
Christine McDonald
Barbara Moore
Jessica O’Bryan
Mindy Parish-Klemenz
Dennis Pickerell
Cheri Reece
Rebecca Roaden
Tim Roe
Becki Schell
Janette Smith
Theresa Stewart
Carl Tackett
Rob Thompson
Sherri Zimlich

Gold Plus Award Recipients:Connie Alizadeh

Daren Bailey

Michelle Blackburn

Jill Blessinger

Kathy Bragg

Lois Bratcher

Robin Brown

Pay Byrd

Kathi Cheuvront

Andy DeMuth

Jenny Dickson

Dawn Farris

Jennifer Fletcher

Robin Frazier

Ed Garrett

Jeffrey Greenberg

Nanci Habermel

Deni Hamilton

Mike Hatter

Daryl Hibbs

Joy Hogan

Ana Hoyt

Mike Inman

Tamara Kade

Linda Knop

Julie Knotts

Judy Long

Laura Lusch

Irvin Lyons

Wanda Makin

Kimberly McIntosh

Marilyn McLane

Hardin McLane

Cathy Miller

Kathy Pendleton

Lisa Phillips

April Rose Prather

Jim Prince

Ken Ritter

Nancy Robertson
Michelle Rowland

Paul Sabourin
The Gallalee Team

Diana Tufaro

Vine Vissing

Beverly Wallace

Missy Ward

Cindy Waterman

Dee Weil

Adam Wilson

Keith Wilson

Jim Woodrum

Kerry Young

Check out all the 2013 Coldwell Banker McMahan Award Winners Here.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 2010 Awards Breakfast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

©2008 Molly McMahan and Coldwell Banker McMahan. Coldwell Banker® is a registered trademark licensed to Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Corporate Office - 6402 Railroad Avenue, Box 306 - Crestwood, KY 40014. Each Coldwell Banker office is independently owned and operated. Equal housing opportunity. Equal opportunity employer.
%d bloggers like this: